Confirmation message preferences

Use the Confirmations preferences to enable or disable the appearance of confirmation messages. Confirmation messages are typically displayed before completing an action such as a deletion.

To access user preferences, click Window > Preferences > Transformation Extender > Map > Confirmations.

Confirmation messages can be displayed for the following operations:

Map Operation
Result
Deleting Map(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to deleting a map.
Copying Map(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to copying a map.
Moving Map(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to moving a map.
Merging Map(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to merging a map.
Card Operation
Result
Deleting Card(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to deleting a card.
Copying Card(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to copying a card.
Moving Card(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to moving a card.
Converting Card(s)
A confirmation message is displayed prior to merging a card.

All options are enabled by default. Disable the option if you want the action to take place without confirmation.